With a goal from Cauteruccio, Independiente beat Ciudad de Bolívar 1-0 for the Argentine Cup

For the 32nd of the argentinian cup, independent will face Bolivar Cityequipment that military in the Federal League Ain search of a good result to calm the waters in the midst of the institutional and sports crisis that he is experiencing.

The match will be held at the stadium Unique Diego Armando Maradona Delaware the silverfrom 18:00, with the arbitration of Ariel Penel and will have live television from the sports channel T&C Sports.

Independiente does not want surprises in his debut

The set of avellaneda He is not going through a good moment since he has not won a game since last January 28 when he beat cordoba workshops by 1 to 0 in the debut in the professional league and then accumulated five draws and two losses.

After the departure of Leandro Stillitanothe interim coach will be Pedro Monzon, who was chosen by the leadership to take charge of the team until a technical director was found. To face Ciudad de Bolívar, Monzón tried five changes with respect to the formation that comes from drawing with Colon.

While the team is unconfirmed, sergio barreto, Edgar Elizalde, Ivan Marcone, kevin lopez and Juan Cazares they could go for luciano gomez, Joaquin Laso, Augustine Mulet, sergio ortiz and matias gimenez.

Ciudad de Bolívar goes for the bump against Red

From the sidewalk across the street, Ciudad de Bolívar is a young club founded 20 years ago, which rose in 2021 to Federal Tournament Athird division of Argentine soccer.

Currently, he leads the Zone B of that competition after beating St. Louis students and tie with Deportivo Argentino de Monte Maiz, Cordovain his first two performances.

Probable formations

independent: Rodrigo Rey; Javier Baez, Sergio Barreto, Edgar Elizalde, Ayrton Costa; Baltazar Barcia, Ivan Marcone, Kevin Lopez; Juan Cazares or Tomás Rambert, Martín Cauteruccio and Nicolás Vallejo. DT: Pedro Monzón (interim).

Bolivar City: Maximiliano Cavallotti; Jean Carlos Valencia, Facundo Quiroga, Ignacio Lucero, Facundo Aguerrer; Iván Paz, Nahuel Yery, Israel Roldán, Lucas Coyette; Luciano Vazquez and Gonzalo Urquijo. DT: Hernan Dario Ortiz.